Filter by
  • Dennis G

    ADRIAN, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    People are very friendly and helpful.

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 14, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Knapp Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • James R

    BLISSFIELD, MI | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    Very pleased with all the good service at the dealership

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 14, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Knapp Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Virgil D

    BLISSFIELD, MI | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Very friendly professional service

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 13, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Gary W

    BRITTON, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Got it in on time

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 12, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Take care!
  • Linda B

    TOLEDO, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Everyone is very friendly and prompt

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 12, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Take care!
  • Philip L

    SYLVANIA, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2020
    We always feel like family and we feel very much appreciated. Thank you

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 12, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Take care!
  • Robert W

    SYLVANIA, OH | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Thorough, quick, and friendly.

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 9, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Robert M

    PITTSFORD, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    very nice people, all courteous and professional, service was as stated. prices too high though.

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 9, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope you have a great day!
  • Erik W

    BLISSFIELD, MI | 2011 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Service department was mostly fine, was disappointed, however, to see several people from Sales/Office, walking back & forth into Service department with either no masks or worn improperly, as well as watching a service tech get into & drive another customers vehicle, with no mask on. Also witnessed 2 Service Department staff, without masks on, later & the payment office with a staff member, wearing it improperly.

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 9, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (517) 486-4311 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Gerrie S

    WILLIS, MI | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2020
    The service guys at your dealership are very nice , very helpful. They went out of their way to take care of me right away even though i didnt have an appointment. Thank you and Thank them.

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 8, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Knapp Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again.