Filter by
  • William B

    FLORENCE, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Best one in USA

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 12, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Knapp Motors, Inc.! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Randy M

    ADRIAN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    Awesome

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 12, 2021
    Hello, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Knapp Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Laurie L

    TOLEDO, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Very professional and friendly

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 12, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Knapp Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • John W

    BLISSFIELD, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Got my car in for service in timely fashion, they were considerate of my schedule. Always great service

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 12, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Richard M

    OTTAWA LAKE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    We were looking for a blazer witch the right options and they found it for us..We are very pleased at the speed at witch they did.

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Chad T

    TEMPERANCE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    I had a fuel pump control module go out on my 2017 chevy 2500 only 58k miles not covered under warranty.........sad chevy and charge 115 hr the module could be changed and programed in a hr easy... with the diagnosis ........ why charge 200 labor insane........i dont mind the 115 an hr if its actual time worked........ unreal the service people were nice

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 9, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us at (517) 486-4311 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. Have a great day!
  • Bryan F

    OTTAWA LAKE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    Larry our salesman was great to deal with. If I need him he would call me to work out the best deal he could and jump thru hoops to find the exact vehicle I wanted

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Larry here at Knapp Motors, Inc.!
  • Jerry B

    PALMYRA, MI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    The employees at Knapp Motors always go above and beyond!

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Janel B

    PETERSBURG, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    Larry was very helpful finding us the right vehicle. Thanks Larry!!

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Richard I

    BLISSFIELD, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Doug Sampson does all my repair work on my car. He does a really really great job I would not have anyone else work on my car for me except Doug

    Response from KNAPP CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Knapp Motors, Inc.