Filter by
  • Todd D

    OTTAWA LAKE, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    They are always on top of my service needs and communicate very well.
  • Karen C

    TEMPERANCE, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    I got there early but they were ready for my car anyway. They serviced it and 40 minutes later I was on my way.
  • Ronald G

    BLISSFIELD, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Curious, friendly, well done
  • Charles L

    BLISSFIELD, MI | 2008 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Very professional!
  • John W

    BLISSFIELD, MI | 2002 Chevrolet S-10
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    They made it easy for me to get 2 vehicles serviced
  • Amber L

    SYLVANIA, OH | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    I drive past several other closer Chevy dealerships to go up to Knapp. They treat us with respect, listens to my wife and not dismisses what she notices, and do good work. If/when we get a new vehicle, we will buy it from Knapp.
  • Jennifer G

    BLISSFIELD, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2021
    My car was repaired and runs better than it did before... It was there for a week, however, and there was not an option for a rental/loaner. Other than that, Jim was great, he updated me daily, and I'm happy with the result. Thank you.
  • William W

    SALINE, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    Very long time customer. Dealership tries very hard to provide as much service to the customer as possible whether in sales or service.
  • Alan W

    DELTA, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Came to have the truck serviced and extend the warranty on our 2018 Impala. Wrapping up the warranty business was quick and easy and the truck was done a few minutes later. Went home happy.
  • Donna K

    MONROE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    I buy from Knapp blissfield because of the service. John has always been so helpful in explaining things to me and taking care of my issues.