Filter by
  • Alan W

    DELTA, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Came to have the truck serviced and extend the warranty on our 2018 Impala. Wrapping up the warranty business was quick and easy and the truck was done a few minutes later. Went home happy.
  • Donna K

    MONROE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    I buy from Knapp blissfield because of the service. John has always been so helpful in explaining things to me and taking care of my issues.
  • Kathleen G

    PETERSBURG, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    I got my oil changed
  • Michael W

    TOLEDO, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2021
    We first called another dealer that didnt seem to want to work with us with the payment, Knapp worked with us.
  • Mark M

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2021
    Usual good experience with Knapp Motors. I have been a customer for many years and have been very happy with the customer service.
  • Dennis R

    SAND CREEK, MI | 2004 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    I’ve always felt that I got the right deal from Knapp, whether it was sales, or service.
  • John M

    TOLEDO, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    Best treatment I've ever had at a service call. These guys are the best, I will not go anywhere else again.
  • William B

    FLORENCE, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    GM should give Knapp an award...best dealership you can find....ANYWHERE IN USA !!!
  • Joseph B

    RIGA, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    great
  • John M

    TOLEDO, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    I received my complimentary first oil change and the service was excellent, and the car wash was also excellent. Good job. Thanks.